Missoula Montana Airport
Our Staff

Our Staff



Brian Ellestad, A.A.E. Airport Director
Tim Damrow, A.A.E. Deputy Director
William Parnell Director, Administration and Finance
Lynn Fagan Legal Contracts & Procurement
Justin Shaffer Chief of Public Safety
Vacant Facility Operations Manager
Nate Cole, C.M. Director of Maintenance
Nikki Munro HR Manager
Dan F. Neuman Business Development Manager
Andrew Bailey, C.M. Ground Handling Manager
Dylan O'Leary IT Manager
Stay in Touch

Don't be a stranger! Sign up to receive the latest airport updates and travel information. We promise, no spam, just great news, tips and tricks for the best travel experience.