Missoula Montana Airport
Our Board

Our Board

>Larry AndersonChair
Winton KemmisVice Chair
Deb PoteetSecretary/Treasurer
Jeffrey RothRegular Board Member
Matt DoucetteRegular Board Member
Shane StackRegular Board Member
Adriane BeckRegular Board Member
David BellAlternate Board Member
Patrick BoyleAlternate Board Member
Jack MeyerHonorary Board Member
Stay in Touch

Don't be a stranger! Sign up to receive the latest airport updates and travel information. We promise, no spam, just great news, tips and tricks for the best travel experience.